Random Act of Sexiness From Decaler Cassandra

Random Act of Sexiness From Decaler Cassandra

rasI did my random act of sexiness at Pappy’s Bar on Wednesday, February 19th around 1pm. I was a little nervous to go into Pappy’s because it was kind of packed for a Wednesday afternoon. There was a soccer game that everyone was into. The first persons that I approached, they were 2 young Asian girls I explained to them what I was doing and they laughed and agreed. They also agreed to the picture being taken. The next group was guys and they first agreed until I had said I had to take a picture, and then they were too embarrassed. The rest of the people that I gave the condoms out to were a little embarrassed but I pleaded with them that I needed it for my class so they agreed. It was a fun experience but I wish people were not so embarrassed to talk about things involving sex. Condoms are so minimal when it comes to discussing sex (my opinion), so accepting the condoms isn’t a big deal. Some  of  the people acted like I was asking about their sex lives and their favorite position. Girls were actually more willing to take the condoms rather than the guys, which really surprised me. Overall, good experience.