Kunnilingus Kim Intro blog imageHello‼ I’m Kim aka Kunnilingus Kim and I’m starting my 3rd year at Cal, and 2nd year as a Sexpert. I’m pursuing a double major in Social Welfare and Spanish at the moment. I joined SHEP because I know that sex can be a taboo topic in our communities and on campus and I would like to serve as a resource for those eager to learn more about safe sex, contraception, alternative relationships, sexual pleasure, healthy relationships, or anything sex related. I am dedicated to spreading my knowledge and destigmatizing sex! I am currently a student leader in the program. I previously led decal for two semesters and I am stoked to try something new this semester—I will be in charge of increasing our visibility on campus by taking on social media duties as well as being a resource for our new interns through mentorship on their first workshops.       

Aside from my academic endeavors and SHEP, I am also involved with Volunteers in Health Interpretation Organization (VHIO), Chicanos/Latinos in Health Education (CHE), Biology Scholars Program (BSP), and the Strawberry Canyon Track Club, so if y’all see me running around Berkeley don’t be shy to wave hello! I’m looking forward to spending another year with amazing peers and the awesome Berkeley community!