Hi! My name is Lizi and I am a SexIMG_3127pert for the Sexual Health Education Program (SHEP). My fellow Sexperts know me by my sexy name “Lick Me Lizi!” I am currently a sophomore studying Conservation and Resource Studies here at Cal. I joined SHEP because I believe everyone has the right to knowledge about safer sex, and that not everyone seeks out that knowledge! SHEP is an amazing way to get comfortable talking about sex and sexuality, and to learn the safest and most fun ways to have a successful sex life starting in college and continuing for the rest of your life. This year I am really looking forward to beginning to table on Sproul to get more Cal students involved with SHEP, pass out more safer sex materials, and maybe even parade around in our famous Penis costume. I am really excited to meet more people that are interested in expanding their knowledge on sexual health, and meet people that may want to be a Sexpert one day! If you see me on campus feel free to say “Hey!” or ask me anything about SHEP!