553981_10200700855343853_1132604237_nHello All! My name is Jasmine, but my Sexy name is Jiggling Jugs Jasmine. I’m a sophomore with an intended double major in English and Philosophy. As an incoming Sexpert, I’ve gotten the opportunity to be a part of this amazing program called SHEP or the Sexual Health Education Program that is under the Tang center. As a Sexpert, I get the chance to educate the campus about safer sex methods, sexual health, and promote sex positivity. We also put on a variety of events including tabling, events on Sproul (like SHAW, Sexual Health Awareness Week and NCW, National Condom Week), run workshops and a Decal. The reason I became a Sexpert is not only because I LOVE sex, but also because I took the Sex 101: Topics in Sexual Health Decal. In this Decal I became so much more open about my sexuality, explored topics that I was not so sure about, and ultimately got my mind opened to the wonderful world that is sex. As the great Marilyn Monroe stated, “ Sex is a part of nature, and I go along with nature”. With that being said, SHEP is the most sexy, fun, and interesting program out there, so…

Stay sexy, be safe, and love more.

Jiggling Jugs Jasmine