On October 4th 2013 at 1:00 pm I had my first tabling shift. My partners in crime were “lick me” Lizi and “lovely labia” Leila (my puppy). We were taking over “Jiggling jugs” Jasmines and “In me” Isabels shift so I took over watching the table and Lizi started passing out condoms and lube. I answered any questions people had about sex positivity and also made sure to give safer sex supplies to anyone that stopped by the table.

I then took over giving out supplies. Although being at the table is fun, I really enjoyed passing out traditional condoms and lube more. At first I was a bit hesitant about yelling out “free condoms” but as soon as you say it, you love saying it and start screaming it. The reactions you get are priceless. Some people get really excited and take a bunch of condoms. Some people get frightened, and try to avoid you at all cost and some people even take it thinking its candy and then return it (which did make me kinda sad). Since Leila the puppy was with us, we got a lot of attention and we made sure to take advantage of that by giving condoms to everyone that came to pet Leila. We passed out all the safer sex supplies we could until our one hour shift was over. All in all, it was a great day and I cannot wait until I table next week.

– Kinky Khajee