DeCal student DominiqueI completed my Random Acts of Sexiness on Monday, 28 April at around 2:30pm with Connor! Before beginning my Random Acts of Sexiness, I ran into my SHEP DeCal Facilitator Daysha and I was so excited that she was so excited to see us do this. We started out in front of GBC, then up Sproul Plaza and I ended over at Dwinelle Plaza. I only gave out a little over half in the hour I was there, with about 12 left over. It seemed like Connor had an easier time handing them out, because I sure didn’t. Some folks looked at me funny, others laughed and were quick to decline. It seemed as though nobody was down for protecting themselves and staying safe and sexy! But that’s cool too – they have their reasons. However, there are always the few people who were super excited to receive a little treat…

~ Sex 101: Topics in Sexual Health DeCal student