Hey everyone! My name is Seductive Sergio and I’m currently a second year Sociology major from the Imperial Valley, California. I joined SHEP because I’m really interested in sexual health and since I’m looking forward to go to graduate school for either education or public health, I felt like this program would be great for me. Since the area from where I originate has a sexual health program, that I feel, is seriously outdated, I felt like this program would help me in becoming educated over the issues which plague my community at home, and possibly, the Cal community. I’m really looking forward to bonding with my fellow SHEPards, learning about the various resources that the Cal community has to offer, and giving back to the university by educating others about sexual health.

-Sergio

11224039_1218967831462679_6879563137506533099_o