Hi! I’m Susannah or “Sensual Susannah” and I’m thrilled to be a SHEP Leader this year! My role in SHEP this year is a Clinic Educator and Program Planner and I’m incredibly excited to pilot peer HIV counseling, facilitate sexual health learning through one-on-one clinic appointments, and plan Sexual Health Awareness week, among other things. I joined SHEP because I think students deserve accurate sexual health information and I love how it is presented in such a fun and positive way. I have a background in HIV outreach and health internships at both a non-profit and a county public health department and I’m excited to bring my enthusiasm for reproductive health to the Cal campus and to work with peers. I can’t wait for a safe and sexy year!

-Sensual Susannah

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 8.58.14 AM