FullSizeRender (12)

Handing out condoms was harder than I thought it was going to be. People were making it seem like I was going to be bombarded with students dying to get condoms. I thought I was going to be out two minutes into doing it. I was handing out condoms with Kayley and she was done way before me. I was really surprised until I saw how she was passing them out; she would just walk right up to people shove a condom in their face. My plan was less aggressive… I was saying “Free condoms! This isn’t weird because I have a flyer!” I thought that was funny. I was bonding with the other ten or so people handing out flyers for separate things and they were all laughing (with me, not at me) so I know it was funny. I was definitely passing out more fliers than they were, so that was a bonus.
I thought tabling was more fun. Before I got there, I did NOT think I would get into a vulva or penis costume. That was not part of my plan but the vulva costume was super fun to be in. I was saying stuff like: “This is at least snapchat worthy! Free pictures! Remember this moment forever! We have many poses!” and then I would do one of my three poses. I thought that was really funny. Someone took a picture that I thought it was cute, I asked him to send it to me. I added it with this email. Overall, I had a good time. 10/10 would be a clit again.

IMG_4176FullSizeRender (13)