WOO! It’s time for a project update! I have been asking around and so far everyone who I’ve talked to seems really receptive to the idea of having sexual health workshops. In the coming weeks I will be trying to figure out if I will be able to host the workshop in soda hall, w9e6f3053d2a8a950e1aa1f03d1375573hich is the computer science building.

 

 

Furthermore, I have narrowed down my topics of interest. For my workshops I want to focus on Intro to Sexual Health, Healthy Relationships and Safer Sex. I am still unsure as to whether I will have two workshops or three but I’m really excited to have these events and hopefully I can have them in Soda Hall. I will also start working on actually getting together flyers and advertising the event once I have an actual location for the workshops.

~SHEPI Ivette