Naughty Naddie

Naughty Naddie

         Hello UC Berkeley Community! My name is Naughty Naddie and I am one of this years latest additions to the wonderful Sexual Health Peer Educator Program at the Tang Center. I am currently embarking on my Sophomore year here at UC Berkeley in pursuits of studying Integrative Biology in hopes of unlocking the secrets of life in addition to what makes us humans tick (hubba hubba!). I chose to join the ranks of  SHEP as looking back at my life and and all my experiences with relationships and sexuality have overall been positive (and sometimes quite comical!) and I feel can in turn be better transformed into a resource for my friends and peers to use as a guide for any of their questions that they might have on their journey toward sexual positivity.

One of the many great things about SHEP is that it empowers peers to help each other in the right way- with compassion, clarity, and professional training that enables students to comfortably seek CORRECT AND VALID advice from someone just like them. In my experience, if I ever needed any advice on the topic of sexual health my peers were always the people I turned to and I don’t know where I would be without them. This is why this Fall I will undertake the all too important role as a SHEPI (Sexual Health Education Program Intern) and attempt to be there for you, you sexy bears of Berkeley as countless others have been there for me. That’s right you kinky bears, any questions or concerns you might have, I will be there to answer any and all of them- that’s right, ANY OF THEM. So with this introduction, I ask us to beckon in the new semester with positivity, laughter, smiles, and of course safer sex! I hope to see you at the Tang Center or any of our other events this semester and as always, stay sexy Golden Bears!   

Screen Shot 2017-09-26 at 9.14.21 PM.png

Much Love,

Naughty Naddie